UCF Cell Phone Options for Employees and Departments

Employees
Faculty and staff will be happy to learn that most carriers offer a UCF employee discount:

Carrier Rate Plan Discount Accessories Discount Contact/Code
Verizon 15% None Lisa Terranova
Lisa.Terranova@VerizonWireless.com
T-Mobile 15% None 1-866-464-8662
code 16757TMOFAV
Sprint 19% None www.sprint.com/ucfstaff
metroPCS None 10% ucf@metropcs.com
10% off equipment
AT&T 15% 10% www.att.com/wireless/ucf
UCF Faculty and Staff FAN 82869

Departments
Colleges and Departments are permitted to choose one or more liability options and carriers below. Please read the UCF Cell Phone Policy for full details.

Option 1: Personal Liability
With personal liability, individuals receive a monthly cell phone reimbursement through payroll. Each year the employee calculates the reimbursement amount using the Cell Phone Allowance form and submits it with a current copy of their cell phone bill.

Option 2: Personal Liability – Business Use Only
With business use reimbursement, individuals submit a copy of their personal cell phone bill with the business calls indentified for reimbursement to their departmental office manager.

Option 3: Corporate Liability
With corporate liability departments pay for and provide cell phones to their employees. These UCF cell phones are intended to be dedicated for business use.

Most carriers are able to offer competitive government pricing for the corporate liability option. Departments will need to provide a completed Departmental Cell Phone Authorization (Form 41-980) to their preferred carrier before an account will be set up.

Verizon Veronica Whitworth
Veronica.Whitworth@verizonwireless.com
813-431-8019
verizon.com/enterprise
T-Mobile
Jason Vis
jason.vis@t-mobile.com
407-923-8224
t-mobile.com

Adam Prowler
adam.prowler@t-mobile.com
954-600-3235
Sprint
Michelle Cox
michelle.b.cox@sprint.com
407-467-0028
sprint.com/phones
John Hornbeek
John.Hornbeek@sprint.com
407-575-3404
 Metro PCS
William Johnson
wjohnson@metropcs.com
(407) 431-7713
ucf@metropcs.com
www.metropcs.com
AT&T Ricky Ufret
Ricky.Ufret@att.com
407-430-9388
att.com